IEC 62541-10:2015


Language: EN OPC Unified Architecture - Part 10: Programs

Language: FR Architecture unifiée OPC - Partie 10: Programmes


Language: EN IEC 62541-10:2015 is part of the overall OPC Unified Architecture (OPC UA) standard series and defines the information model associated with Programs. This includes the description of the NodeClasses, standard Properties, Methods and Events and associated behaviour and information for Programs. This second edition cancels and replaces the first edition published in 2012 and constitutes a technical revision. It includes the following technical changes: - Based on NIST review, security considerations have been included as 4.2.2; - Fixed the definition of the Program Diagnostic Type into a data type (5.2.8) and added missing data type for the Program Diagnostic Variable in the ProgramType in Table 5; - Corrected the BrowseName of the audit events for Program Transitions in Table 7.

Language: EN Language: FR
Date of issue
TC 65/SC 65E
ICS Codes
25.040.40, 35.100.05
Publication number

To use the preview feature, please enable JavaScript in your Browser

Price (excl. VAT)
€ 218,20 (Download and hardcopy)
Delivery format
postal download (93 Pages)




Document for download (PDF) PDF document (download version)
ZIP File for download ZIP file (download version)
Shipping item Paper (print version)/shipping item
Adobe DRM ePub File E-book (Adobe DRM ePub)
Storage medium Storage medium
Database Database
Bezugsart Online Viewing access (7-days available online)
Mandatory Standard according current regulation Mandatory Standard according current regulation

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. For information on cookies, please look at our privacy statement.