The boards of the OVE - Steering Committee, Executive/Financial Committee, Scientific Board and Students Advisory Committee - interact in a decision-making and consulting function with the Secretary General and the Heads of the Departments.

The following sites present the members of each board:

OVE uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more about cookies here.